Oregon Lane County Stand Down
sacrificeSealHelpingFlagsonor Our Vets

Home

History

Sponsors

Volunteer

Donate

LCSD Service Providers

Job Fair

Services

Photos

Other Veteran Resourses


Contact Us







sizes




sizes


Thank you to all who serve our Veterans!

Click here Vendor Application

VET CENTER
Jim Brann
541-465-6818 james.brann@va.gov

VA HOMELESS VETERAN REGISTRATION
Rosalie Broomfield
541-242-0475 Rosalie.Broomfield@va.gov

VA MEDICAL CLINIC
Nick Paszkiet
nick.paszkiet@va.gov

VA ROSBG OEF/OIF/OND
Cynthia Huston
541-440-1282 cynthia.houston @va.gov

VA (ROS) HLTH CARE Suicide Prevention
Kurt Rossbach
541-246-5159 Kurt.Rossback@va.gov

VA ( HCHV) HLTH CARE HMLS
Dan Rupe
541-242-0445

VA (ROS) HLTH CARE SEXUAL TRAUMA / DOMESTICE VIOLENCE
Tamera Dreier
541-440-1000 Tamera.Dreier@va.gov

HUD VASH
Cory Hoover
cory.hoover@va.gov

VISN20 HEP C EDUCATION
Kimberly Kauzlarich
630-886-6297 Kimberly.Kauzalarich@va.gov

VHAROS
Jonathan Landon, Chaplin
541-580-9458 jonathan.landon@va.gov

ST VINCENT SUPPORT SVCS FOR VET FAMILIES (SSVF)
Leasa Stephens
541-246-4914 leasa.stephens@svdp.us

SVDP VET LIFT
Alyssa Hoekman
541-870-8778 Alyssa.hoekman@svdp.us

LANE CO VET SERVICES
Whitney Walker
541-682-4191 Whitney.walker@co.lane.or.us

LCOG SR & DISABILITY SVCS
Aleska Bruns
541-682-4038 sdsoutreachcoordinator@lcog.org

DEPT OF HUMAN SERVICES (DHS)
Maritza Herrera
541-684-2474 Maritza.y.herrera@dhsohs.state.or.us

CATHOLIC COMMUNITY SERVICES
Katie Giles
541-345-3628 x405 kgiles@ccslc.org

HOMES FOR GOOD
Travis Baker
541-682-2602 tbaker@homesforgood.org

HIV/HCV ALLIANCE
Abby Levinzon
541-342-5088 alevinzon@allianceor.org

WHITEBIRD CLINIC
Brenda Kosydar
Brenda@whitebirdclinic.org

AL-ANON
Joann Wonders
541-343-1104 joannwonders@hotmail.com

LANE COUNTY AREA NARCOTICS ANNONYMOUS (LCANA)
Mary Rardon
623-256-2529 onemaryreilly@gmail.com

SALVATION ARMY
John Tumey
503-368-4659 John.tumey@usw.salvationarmy.org

BRANCHES OF VALOR
Mike Anderson
541-335-1791 MichaelRA@Q.com

GOODWILL JOB CONNECTIONS
Matt Obrien
541-632-0170 matthewo@goodwill.oregon.org

DMV (SPRINGFIELD)
Brian Wheaton
541-426-3563 Brian.wheaton@odot.state.or.us

ID FOR VETS
Dan Howes
541-221-8269 howeshome@comcast.net

LTD
Renee Jones
541-682-6109 Renee.Jones@ltd.org

LONE STAR BARBERSHOP AND SALON
April Fiddy
541-554-8258 aprilfiddy@gmail.com

EUGENE MOBILE MASSAGE
Myrna Ritten
541-554-7813 mailto:myrnalmt6687@gmail.com

PET FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Louise George/Jean Miller
jsmiller@comcast.net

DING DING CYCLES BICYCLE REPAIR
Isaac and Noah
541-741-2453 dingdingcycles@gmail.com

AMERICAN LEGION UNIT #3 EUGENE
Maxine Adams
541-345-1156

AMERICAN LEG UNIT #83 SANTA ClARA
Marla McLean
541-461-7157 moeybear56@yahoo.com

Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association 29-2
Todd Burnette
541-335-9643 JTAB33@hotmail.com

DAV #42/ AM LEG #40
Robert Gwozdz/Nick Gillespie
541-689-8181

DAR-ORE L/C CHAPTER/AUX
Sandra Bristow
541-746-5196 sandrabristow@msn.com

ELKS #1904 COTTAGE GROVE
Dave Johnson
541-942-2202 bestumps55@Q.com

ELKS #357 EUGENE
Floyd Bard
541-729-7265 floydbard@live.com

ELKS #2145 SPRINGFIELD
Barb Tyler
541-937-4285 quill97@msn.com

YE OLD TREASURE CHEST
Joni Garrelts
541-514-3766 Runningwater63@comcast.net

VFW AUX #3473 COTTAGE GROVE
Wanda Moseguard
541-912-7432 wandaspeppers@yahoo.com

VFW AUX #3965 SPRINGFIELD
Iona Kline
541-726-9590 onybelle@q.com

VFW POST #4039 CRESWELL
Rick Higgins
541-359-7781 Fencepost.hig@gmail.com

VFW AUX #4039 CRESWELL
Deb Wright
541-556-4935 Deb-20@live.com

VFW POST #9448 VENETA
Tom Laing
541-729-1269

VFW AUX #9448 VENETA
Laurel Laing
541-729-1268

VFW POST/AUX #293 EUGENE
Arnold Christiansen
541-747-3729

LIONS CLUB VISION SCREENING
Melinda Rhodes
503-413-7399 Melinda@soshf.org

VETERANS DEFENSE RESOURCE CENTER
Michael Hajarizadeh
541-484-2611 mhajarizadeh@lanepds.org

AETNA
Carmalia Dawson
dawsonC1@aetna.com

SPOT SPAY/NEUTER VOUCHERS
Joey Curtin
541-684-4429 Joeycurtin@hotmail.com

CHIROPRACTOR
Dr Tim Freedman
drmatt@yahoo.com

CASCADE HEALTHCARE
Michelle Sunia
msunia@cascadehealth.org, 541-310-7558

OREGON RELAY
Susan Kirk
susan.kirk@oregonrelay.com, 541-974-5023

NATIONAL ALLIANCE TO END SUICIDE
Mark Ayers
Mark.ayers.sr@gmail.com

NEW HORIZONS HOME CARE
Kathileen Wagner
Kathileenw@newhorizoninhomecare.com, 541-687-8851

GOOD LIFE AT HOME CARE
Jo Schechler
josuccess@comcast.net, 541-914-9434

MID VALLEY AMBULANCE
Belynda Poissant
belynda.poissant@metrowest.us.com, 541-600-6772

THE POMONA GRANGE
Martin McClure
martinmcclurerealtor@yahoo.com, 541-214-9263

ALPHA ZETA ESA
Linda Howes
howeshome@comcast.net

Lane Small Business Development/ Maxwell Center
Robert Killen
killen@lanecc.edu, 541-463-6206

Serenity Lane
Bill Wards
bward@serenitylane.org, 541-221-2057