Oregon Lane County Stand Down
sacrificeSealHelpingFlagsonor Our Vets

Home

History

Sponsors

Volunteer

Donate

LCSD Service Providers

Job Fair

Services

Photos

Other Veteran Resourses


Contact Us


Thank you to all who serve our Veterans!

Click here Vendor Application

VET CENTER
Jim Brann
541-465-6818 james.brann@va.gov

VA HOMELESS VETERAN REGISTRATION
J Lambeth-Anderson
541-671-7497 john.lambeth-anderson@va.gov

VA MEDICAL CLINIC
Cory Hoover
541-671-0448 cory.hoover@va.gov

VA ROSBG OEF/OIF/OND
Cynthia Huston
541-440-1282 cynthia.houston @va.gov

VA (ROS) HLTH CARE Suicide Prevention
Kurt Rossbach
541-246-5159 Kurt.Rossback@va.gov

VA ( HCHV) HLTH CARE HMLS
Dan Rupe
541-242-0445

VA (ROS) HLTH CARE SEXUAL TRAUMA / DOMESTICE VIOLENCE
Tamera Dreier
541-440-1000 Tamera.Dreier@va.gov

HUD VASH
Lisa Wheeler
Lisa.wheeler @va.gov

VISN20 HEP C EDUCATION
Kimberly Kauzlarich
630-886-6297 Kimberly.Kauzalarich@va.gov

VHAROS
Jonathan Landon, Chaplin
541-580-9458 jonathan.landon@va.gov

ST VINCENT SUPPORT SVCS FOR VET FAMILIES (SSVF)
Leonida Hileman
541-232-9946 leonida.hileman@svdp.us

SVDP VET LIFT
Alyssa Hoekman
541-870-8778 Alyssa.hoekman@svdp.us

ST VINCENT DE PAUL VIP
Julie Ruchti
541-607-0439 x 228 julie.ruchti@svdp.us

LANE CO VET SERVICES
Whitney Walker
541-342-6992 Whitney.walker@co.lane.or.us

LCOG SR & DISABILITY SVCS
Michelle Slayter
541-682-6269 mslayter@lcog.org

DEPT OF HUMAN SERVICES (DHS)
Maritza Herrera
541-684-2474 Maritza.y.herrera@dhsohs.state.or.us

CATHOLIC COMMUNITY SERVICES
Katie Giles
541-345-3628 x405 kgiles@ccslc.org

HACSA
Travis Baker
541-682-2602 Tbaker@hacsa.us

HOMES FOR HEROES
Pam Hoffline / Deb Elliott
deb@DebElliottRealty.com Pamela.hoffline@pacresmortgage.com

LAUREL HILL CENTER
Margaret Fisher
541-485-6340 margaretf@laurel.org

LANE INDEPENDENT LIVING ALLIANCE
Cora Jones
541-607-7022 cjones@lilaoregon.org

HIV/HCV ALLIANCE
Marilyn Mihacsi
541342-5088 Mmihacsi@hivalliance.org

WHITEBIRD CLINIC
Brenda Kosydar
Brenda@whitebirdclinic.org

AL-ANON
Lee Ann Thompson
541-343-1104 Lathompson2010@gmail.com

LANE COUNTY AREA NARCOTICS ANNONYMOUS (LCANA)
Mary Rardon
623-256-2529 onemaryreilly@gmail.com

RED CROSS
Jessica Chapman Joan Enyart
541-935-3992 joanenyart@gmail.com

SALVATION ARMY
Joseph McBride
503-368-4659 Joseph.Mcbride@usw.salvationarmy.org

BRANCHES OF VALOR
Mike Anderson
541-335-1791 MichaelRA@Q.com

GOODWILL JOB CONNECTIONS
Matt Obrien
541-632-0170 matthewo@goodwill.oregon.org

DMV (SPRINGFIELD)
Brian Wheaton
541-426-3563 Brian.wheaton@odot.state.or.us

ID FOR VETS
Dan Howes
541-221-8269 howeshome@comcast.net

LTD
Renee Jones
541-682-6109 Renee.Jones@ltd.org

LONE STAR BARBERSHOP AND SALON
April Fiddy
541-554-8258 aprilfiddy@gmail.com

EUGENE MOBILE MASSAGE
Myrna Ritten
541-554-7813 mailto:myrnalmt6687@gmail.com

PET FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Louise George/Jean Miller
jsmiller@comcast.net

DING DING CYCLES BICYCLE REPAIR
Isaac and Noah
541-741-2453 dingdingcycles@gmail.com

TOOLS 4 TROOPS
Pete Wall
503-490-0562 walls@comcast.net

AMERICAN LEGION UNIT #3 EUGENE
Maxine Adams
541-345-1156

AMERICAN LEG UNIT #83 SANTA ClARA
Marla McLean
541-461-7157 moeybear56@yahoo.com

COMBAT VETERANS MOTORCYCLE ASSOC.
Oakie Greenman
541-206-4406 Oakie.CVMA@gmail.com

DAV #42/ AM LEG #40
Robert Gwozdz/Wade Woolard OMIT WADE
541-689-8181

DAR-ORE L/C CHAPTER/AUX
Sandra Bristow
541-746-5196 sandrabristow@msn.com

ELKS #1904 COTTAGE GROVE
Dave Johnson
541-942-2202 bestumps55@Q.com

ELKS #357 EUGENE
Floyd Bard
541-729-7265 floydbard@live.com

ELKS #2145 SPRINGFIELD
Barb Tyler
541-937-4285 quill97@msn.com

YE OLD TREASURE CHEST
Joni Garrelts
541-514-3766 Runningwater63@comcast.net

VFW AUX #3473 COTTAGE GROVE
Wanda Moseguard
541-912-7432 wandaspeppers@yahoo.com

VFW AUX #3965 SPRINGFIELD
Iona Kline
541-726-9590 onybelle@q.com

VFW POST #4039 CRESWELL
Rick Higgins
541-359-7781 Fencepost.hig@gmail.com

VFW AUX #4039 CRESWELL
Deb Wright
541-556-4935 Deb-20@live.com

VFW POST #9448 VENETA
Tom Laing
541-729-1269

VFW AUX #9448 VENETA
Laurel Laing
541-729-1268

VFW POST/AUX #293 EUGENE
Arnold Christiansen
541-747-3729

LIONS CLUB VISION SCREENING
Melinda Rhodes
503-413-7399 Melinda@soshf.org

ODVA "I AM NOT INVISIBLE" EXHIBIT
Elizabeth Estabrooks
971-720-9116 elizabeth.estabrooks@state.or.us

VETERANS DEFENSE RESOURCE CENTER
Michael Hajarizadeh
541-484-2611 mhajarizadeh@lanepds.org

VA HLTH PRIMARY CARE
Jonathan Wolman
541-607-0897 Jonathan.Wolman@va.gov

VA HLTH WOMENS MATERNITY CARE
Darci Moody
Darci.Moody@va.gov

AETNA
Carmalia Dawson
dawsonC1@aetna.com
NAILED IT FOOT & NAIL CARE
Tammy O’Guinn
541-359-8267 naileditfootcare@gmail.com

DOGS OF VALOR
Randy Fulkerson
541-514-0898 K9DogsofValor@gmail.com

PATRIOTS TRAINING SERVICE DOGS
Gina Siqueiros
541-937-5499 Gina.siqueiros@gmail.com

SPOT SPAY/NEUTER VOUCHERS
Joey Curtin
541-684-4429 Joeycurtin@hotmail.com

WAGGIN' WHEELS PET GROOMING
Amanda
541-521-5525