Oregon Lane County Stand Down
sacrificeSealHelpingFlagsonor Our Vets

Home

History

Sponsors

Volunteer

Donate

Past Service Providers

Job Fair

Services

Photos

Other Veteran Resourses


Contact Us


VET CENTER
Jim Brann
541-465-6818 james.brann@va.gov

VA HOMELESS VETERAN REGISTRATION
Mitchell Trotter
541-784-7293 mitchell.trotter@va.gov

VA MEDICAL CLINIC
Cory Hoover
541-671-0448 cory.hoover@va.gov

VA ROSBG OEF/OIF/OND
Cindy Huston
541-440-1282

VA ROSBG VET ADV COUNCIL
Robert Hendrix
541-246-5159

VA ( HCHV) HLTH CARE HMLS
Dan Rupe
541-242-0445

VA WAVE
Ron Cole
541-525-2613 cole9038@comcast.net

VA HUD VASH
Cory Hoover
541-671-0448 cory.hoover@va.gov

VISN20 HEP C EDUCATION
Kimberly Kauzlarich
630-886-6297 Kimberly.Kauzalarich@va.gov

VHAROS
Jonathan Landon, Chaplin
541-580-9458 jonathan.landon@va.gov

ST VINCENT SUPPORT SVCS FOR VET FAMILIES (SSVF)

SVDP VET LIFT
Alyssa Hoekman
541-870-8778 Alyssa.hoekman@svdp.us

ST VINCENT DE PAUL VIP
Julie Ruchti
541-607-0439 x 228 julie.ruchti@svdp.us

LANE CO VET SERVICES
Whitney Walker
541-342-6992 Whitney.walker@co.lane.or.us

LCOG SR&DISABILITY SVCS
Michelle Slayter
541-682-6269 mslayter@lcog.org

DEPT OF HUMAN SERVICES (DHS)
Maritza Herrera
541-684-2474 Maritza.y.herrera@dhsohs.state.or.us

CATHOLIC COMMUNITY SERVICES
Katie Giles
541-345-3628 x405 kgiles@ccslc.org

HACSA
Travis Baker
541-682-2602 Tbaker@hacsa.us

HOUSING OUR VETERANS
Lorie Perkins
541-606-9220 housingourveterans@comcast.net

US DEPT OF AGRICULTURE
Holly Halligan
541-619-7971 x 129 holly.halligan@or.usda.gov

JOINT TRANSITION PROGRAM
Shay Miles
541-643-1997

NAMI NAT ALL MENTL ILLNESS
Mechelle Hoselton
541-343-7688 mhoselton@namilane.org

WHITEBIRD CLINIC
Brenda Kosydar
Brenda@whitebirdclinic.org

AL-ANON
Lee Ann Thompson
541-343-1104 Lathompson2010@gmail.com

LANE COUNTY AREA NARCOTICS ANNONYMOUS (LCANA)
Mary Rardon
623-256-2529 onemaryreilly@gmail.com

RED CROSS
Jessica Chapman Joan Enyart
541-935-3992 joanenyart@gmail.com




SALVATION ARMY
John Tumey
503-812-9212 john.tumey@usw.salvationarmy.org

BRANCHES OF VALOR
Mike Anderson
541-335-1791 MichaelRA@Q.com

JOB FAIR
GOODWILL JOB CONNECTIONS
Israel Garcia
541-632-0170 israelg@goodwill.oregon.org

DMV (SPRINGFIELD)
Brian Wheaton
541-426-3563 Brian.wheaton@odot.state.or.us

ID FOR VETS
Dan Howes
541-221-8269 howeshome@comcast.net

LTD
Renee Jones
541-682-6109 Renee.Jones@ltd.org

LONE STAR BARBERSHOP AND SALON
April Fiddy
541-554-8258 aprilfiddy@gmail.com

EUGENE MOBILE MASSAGE
Myrna Ritten
541-554-7813 mailto:myrnalmt6687@gmail.com

PET FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Louise George
541-343-1440

DING DING CYCLES BICYCLE REPAIR
Isaac and Noah
541-741-2453 dingdingcycles@gmail.com

TOOLS 4 TROOPS
Pete Wall
503-490-0562 walls@comcast.net

AMERICAN LEGION UNIT #3 EUGENE
Maxine Adams
541-345-1156

AMERICAN LEG UNIT #83 SANTA ClARA
Marla McLean
541-461-7157 moeybear56@yahoo.com

COMBAT VETERANS MOTORCYCLE ASSOC,
Oakie Greenman
541-206-4406 Oakie.CVMA@gmail.com

DAV #42/ AM LEG #40
Robert Gwozdz/Wade Woolard
541-689-8181

DAR-ORE L/C CHAPTER/AUX
Sandra Bristow
541-746-5196 sandrabristow@msn.com

ELKS #1904 COTTAGE GROVE
Dave Johnson
541-942-2202 bestumps55@Q.com

ELKS #2145 SPRINGFIELD
Barb Tyler
541-937-4285 quill97@msn.com

FRONTIER GIRLS TROOP 218
Joni Garrelts
541-514-3766 Runningwater63@comcast.net

VFW AUX #3473 COTTAGE GROVE
Wanda Moseguard
541-912-7432 wandaspeppers@yahoo.com

VFW AUX #3965 SPRINGFIELD
Iona Kline
541-726-9590 onybelle@q.com

VFW POST #4039 CRESWELL
Rick Higgins
541-359-7781 Fencepost.hig@gmail.com

VFW AUX #4039 CRESWELL
Deb Wright
541-556-4935 Deb-20@live.com

VFW POST #9448 VENETA
Tom Laing
541-729-1269

VFW AUX #9448 VENETA
Laurel Laing
541-729-1268

VFW POST/AUX #293 EUGENE
Arnold Christianson
541-747-3729



Click here Vendor Application 2018